Saladstop Experience

Craving for something light and healthy for breakfast or brunch? Saladstop’s Strawberry Banana Muesli for just 150 pesos is a perfect meal for you.

I’m not a health conscious person and I don’t eat vegetables so a salad store like this is a big no-no for me. However, a friend of mine introduced me to this Strawberry Banana Muesli and I just fell in love on my first scoop. I am not so sure of what is inside the cup but it is strawberry and banana flavored muesli with oats, chia seeds, grains and dried fruits on top of it (Maybe it will be best for you to just look the picture above to have an idea of what really is inside the cup. The cup looks small but it is good enough to satisfy your hunger.


There are also other salads to choose from but as I said, I don’t like salads, I am not so familiar with those. You can even create-your-own salad.


Visit them at Central Square, BGC, Legaspi Village, Makati and Powerplant Mall.

#saladstopph #eatwideawake #trustfoodagain

8 thoughts on “Saladstop Experience

Leave a Reply

