What’s for Lunch?

Since we are craving for burger, we had lunch at 8Cuts Burger at HV dela Costa Street corner Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati City. I must say that they have one of the burgers in town and I’m sure that you will not be disappointed. So let me share my orders to you but please don’t judge me, I just have a big appetite for good food.

Hungover 2.0


This 1/4 pound burger patty with corned beef, sunny sidedown egg, shoestring potato and fried tomato with dijonnaise, fried sage and aioli is big enough to satisfy your hunger. It is one of their best burgers also.

By the way, this is also available on 1/3 pount patty.

Onionrings


Believe me when I say that this is one of the best onionrings I ever tried. This crispy barbeque flavored onion rings best dipped on mayonnaise is the reason why I love this burger house, not their burgers actually.

Oreo Milkshake


First time to try this but this is yummy. Perfect drink for a very humid Manila weather. It taste like a melted cookies and cream icecream.

8Cuts Burger is a bit pricey but it is worth the price. They hava various branches within Metro Manila. I guarantee that they will not disappoint you.

4 thoughts on “What’s for Lunch?

Leave a Reply

